OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR WHITE COUNTY		
STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GEN		A NEWSDADED DEM
August 02, 2018 Instruction Text:	STATE EXECUTIVE	nct NEWSPAPER-DEM COUNTY COMMISSION
To vote for your choice in each contest, turn	COMMITTEEWOMAN	4th District
the SELECT wheel to highlight your choice.	15th Senatorial District	Vote for Two (2)
Press ENTER to mark your choice. When you are finished voting, press CAST BALLOT	Vote for One (1)	Marcus (Marc) Bilbrey IND
until you see the waving American flag.	Cheryl H. Vickers	Craig Capps IND
STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	Write-in	DeWayne Howard IND
	COUNTY GENERAL	Lanny Selby IND
GOVERNOR Vote for One (1)	COUNTY EXECUTIVE	<u> </u>
Karl Dean	Vote for One (1)	Dakota White IND
Craig Fitzhugh	Denny Wayne Robinson REP	Write-in
Mezianne Vale Payne	Jim Ward IND	Write-in
	Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION
Write-in	COLINITY COMMISSION	5th District
UNITED STATES SENATE	COUNTY COMMISSION 1st District	Vote for Two (2)
Vote for One (1) Phil Bredesen	Vote for Two (2)	Dillard Quick REP
_	William (Andy) Haston IND	Robert Dale Bennett IND
Gary Davis	Cain L. Rogers IND	Write-in
John Wolfe	Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION
UNITED STATES HOUSE	COUNTY COMMISSION	6th District
of REPRESENTATIVES	2nd District	Vote for Two (2)
6th Congressional District Vote for One (1)	Vote for Two (2)	Lee Broyles IND
Dawn Barlow	Terry Alley REP	Roger Mason, Jr IND
Christopher Martin Finley	T K Austin REP	Write-in
Peter Heffernan	Write-in	Write-in
Merrilee Wineinger	Write-in	COUNTY COMMISSION
	COUNTY COMMISSION	7th District
Write-in	3rd District	Vote for Two (2)  Bobby Lee McCulley REP
TENNESSEE SENATE	Vote for Two (2)	
15th Senatorial District Vote for One (1)	Lonnie Crouch IND	Stanley Neal REP
Angela Hedgecough	Raymond Harold England IND	Daniel Mack Johnson IND
Write-in	Allan Hale IND	Steve Mackie IND
	Robert McCormick IND	Charlie D Tollison IND
TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	Write-in	B. T. Young IND
43rd Representative District	Write-in	Write-in
Vote for One (1)		Write-in
Les Trotman		
Write-in		Vote for One (1)
STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN		Kathryn Passons Adcock IND
15th Senatorial District Vote for One (1)		Sampson Choate IND
Amos Powers		Shelly Clark IND
Write-in		Joy Templeton IND
		· ·
		Angie Mackie Wilhite IND
		Write-in

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR WHITE		
STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 03, 2049		
August 02, 2018	Precinct NEWSPAPER-DEM	
SHERIFF Vote for One (1)	ALDERMAN AT-LARGE City of Sparta	
Steve Page RI		
Scott O'Dell IN	Jim Floyd IND	
Write-in	Hoyt Jones IND	
CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	Robert (Bobby) Officer IND	
Vote for One (1)	Write-in	
Beverly Finley Jolley DI	M Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
COUNTY CLERK		
Vote for One (1)		
Sasha (Lee) Gray IN		
Write-in		
REGISTER of DEEDS		
Vote for One (1)  Martha Bumbalough  Di		
Write-in		
ROAD SUPERINTENDENT Vote for One (1)		
Clay Parker Di	A Company of the Comp	
Write-in		
SCHOOL BOARD		
5th District		
Vote for One (1)		
Jayson McDonald		
Write-in		
SCHOOL BOARD		
6th District		
Vote for One (1)  Kay Prater		
Rebecca (Becky Clouse) Simmons		
Write-in		
SCHOOL BOARD		
7th District		
Vote for One (1)  Kenneth Robinson		
Write-in		
MUNICIPAL ELECTION		
MAYOR		
City of Sparta Vote for One (1)		
Jeff Young IN		
Write-in	<u> </u>	
	<del>- </del>	