Home > Government > County Committees > Solid Waste Committee

County Committees

Solid Waste Committee

Photo of people recycling

The Solid Waste Committee meets on the 2nd Tuesday night of each month, immediately following Steering Committee B.  The members of Steering Committee B also make up the membership of the Solid Waste Committee.  This committee oversees the operations of the White County Landfill, Recycling Program, and the convenience centers.

Solid Waste Committee Members

  • Andy Haston
  • TK Austin
  • Robert McCormick
  • Dakota White
  • Dale Bennett
  • Roger Mason
  • Stanley Neal